Contact Us

Find key information on how to get in touch with the RHA

Head office

Tel: 01733 261131
Email: headoffice@rha.uk.net
 

Government and Public Affairs Enquiries

Chris Seaton
Tel: 07979 531464
Email c.seaton@rha.uk.net
Address: 22 Greencoat Place, Westminster, London, SW1P 1PR

Rod McKenzie
Tel: 07384 460760
Email: r.mckenzie@rha.uk.net
Address: 22 Greencoat Place, Westminster, London, SW1P 1PR
 

Policy centre

Tel: 01932 841515
Email: weybridge@rha.uk.net
 

Press enquiries

Kate Gibbs
Tel: 01932 838917
Email: kate.gibbs@rha.uk.net
 

Publications

Call us on: 01932 838913
Email us at: publications@rha.uk.net
 

Helpdesk

England & Wales

Tel: 01274 863100

Michelle Byrom
Email: m.byrom@rha.uk.net

Joanne Priestley
Email: j.priestley@rha.uk.net

Scotland & Northern Ireland 

Tel: 01506 414073

Robert Mason
Email: r.mason@rha.uk.net
 

General enquiries

Please complete our contact form.
 

Office locations

Click here to find out where we are located