Contact Us

Find key information on how to get in touch with the RHA

Head office

Call us on: 01733 261131
Email us at: headoffice@rha.uk.net

Policy centre

Call us on: 01932 841515

Email us at: weybridge@rha.uk.net

Press enquiries

Call Kate Gibbs on: 01932 838917

Email us at: kate.gibbs@rha.uk.net

Call Haris Khan on: 01932 838921

Email us at: h.khan@rha.uk.net

Publications

Call us on: 01932 838919

Email us at: publications@rha.uk.net

Helpdesk

England & Wales

Call us on: 01274 863100

Rachel Binns
Email: r.binns@rha.uk.net 

Christina Whitworth 
Email: c.whitworth@rha.uk.net 

Scotland & Northern Ireland 

Call us on: 01506 414073

Robert Mason
Email: r.mason@rha.uk.net

General enquiries

Please complete our contact form.

Office locations

Click here to find out where we are located

Join us

Click here to find how to become part of the RHA